VIEW OUR WEEKLY VIRTUAL CALENDAR OF MOVEMENT & MEDITATION CLASSES + WORKSHOPS & RITUALS!

12/5 Art & Mindfulness with Jamey Kahl!

12/5 Art & Mindfulness with Jamey Kahl!

Regular price
$11.00
Sale price
$11.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Join art educator and yoga instructor, Jamey Kahl for a creative journey into Self.

This workshop is intended to guide you through creative introspection implementing mediation and mindfulness techniques.

You will be provided the foundations to: Center the physical, emotional, and energetic bodies

Open creative pathways

Align intuition and creativity

Relax and release tension

Set intentions through creative expression

This class is accessible to all levels & identities

↠Saturday ☼ 9am PST / 10am MST / 11am CST / 12pm EST↞

Class duration: 1 hour 33 minutes $11 suggested donation, sliding scale*

*Free of charge for BIPOC or those currently facing financial hardships.

You are welcome here!

Materials Needed: Journal, Pen or Pencil

We encourage you to set up a comfortable seat on a yoga mat, pillow, bolster or chair

Once you complete your order you will receive an approved appointment email with zoom info and an option to add this event to your calendar.

ABOUT JAMEY: Jamey received her Masters of Art Education in 2016 and has since offered a variety of creative classes focusing on total body wellness. Various topics include grounding and healing of the physical body, releasing tension, and manifestation techniques. She enjoys integrating a variety of artistic mediums including acrylic, mixed-media and watercolor which facilitate the union of healing and creative expression.

Through her own spiritual journey, she has discovered the healing benefits of breathwork, diet, meditation, nature, yoga, and has a passion to inspire and share with others.

Thank you for your presence. Please email Jamey with any questions at kahlwellnessconsulting@gmail.com